Feb 062014
Resonator - 9VoltRevolt

Louisville’s 9VoltRevolt has a new album, Resonator, and it’s available for free download at their website at www.9voltrevolt.net/
Here’s the track list:
1. Skin Deep
2. Not This Time
3. Nemesis
4. Building On Nothing
5. I’d Rather Die
6. I Give To You
7. Perfect Forever
8. Please Please Please
9. Skin Deep (Empyrean Asunder Remix)