Feb 222012

The website Team Coco is streaming the entire New Multitudes Woody Guthrie album, which is new songs written with Woody Guthrie’s lyrics not previously used in songs. Members of The New Multitudes are Jay Farrar (Son Volt, Gob Iron, Uncle Tupelo), Will Johnson (Centro-matic, South San Gabriel), Anders Parker (Varnaline, Gob Iron) and Yim Yames (My Morning Jacket, Monsters of Folk).

Sorry, the comment form is closed at this time.